Eagle Award Winners

Congratulations to Andria Sowell, Caleb Henry, and Anna Daniel, this year’s Eagle Award winners. The Eagle Award honors students who display “exemplary conduct, academic achievement, and a positive attitude toward school.” Great job, guys!

Share this:

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *