2017 National Honor Society Inductees

Pictured left to right: front row, Mr. Roy Bradley (chapter adviser), Evan Muir, Ethan Fairley, Sydney Bryant, Navy Kong,  and Abigail Powers; back row, Knox Fairley, Skeeter Gilbreath, Conner Young, James Vermillion, and Brock James.

Congratulations, students!

Share this:

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *