Phone: (936)559-7343200 NE Stallings Dr, Nacogdoches, Texas 75961
 
 
 
 
Regents Academy School Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Print
Print
Events under 'Extra Curricular' Monday, June 26, 2017
Event Name Date
TAPPS Speech & Academic Wednesday, August 25, 2010 (3:15 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Speech & Debate Club Friday, August 27, 2010 (2:15 pm - 5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Regents Academy Strings Monday, August 30, 2010 (3:30 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
TAPPS Speech & Academic Wednesday, September 01, 2010 (3:15 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Regents Academy Strings Thursday, September 02, 2010 (3:30 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
TAPPS Speech & Academic Wednesday, September 08, 2010 (3:15 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Regents Academy Strings Thursday, September 09, 2010 (3:30 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Speech & Debate Club Friday, September 10, 2010 (2:15 pm - 5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
TAPPS Speech & Academic Wednesday, September 15, 2010 (3:15 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Regents Academy Strings Thursday, September 16, 2010 (3:30 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Speech & Debate Club Friday, September 17, 2010 (2:15 pm - 5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Regents Academy Strings Monday, September 20, 2010 (3:30 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
TAPPS Speech & Academic Wednesday, September 22, 2010 (3:15 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Regents Academy Strings Thursday, September 23, 2010 (3:30 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Speech & Debate Club Friday, September 24, 2010 (12:15 - noon - 3:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Regents Academy Strings Monday, September 27, 2010 (3:30 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
TAPPS Speech & Academic Wednesday, September 29, 2010 (3:15 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Regents Academy Strings Thursday, September 30, 2010 (3:30 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Speech & Debate Club Friday, October 01, 2010 (2:15 pm - 5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Regents Academy Strings Monday, October 04, 2010 (3:30 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Regents Academy Strings Thursday, October 07, 2010 (3:30 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Speech & Debate Club Friday, October 08, 2010 (2:15 pm - 5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
TAPPS Speech & Academic Wednesday, October 13, 2010 (3:15 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Regents Academy Strings Thursday, October 14, 2010 (3:30 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Speech & Debate Club Friday, October 15, 2010 (2:15 pm - 5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Regents Academy Strings Monday, October 18, 2010 (3:30 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
TAPPS Speech & Academic Wednesday, October 20, 2010 (3:15 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Regents Academy Strings Thursday, October 21, 2010 (3:30 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Speech & Debate Club Friday, October 22, 2010 (2:15 pm - 5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Regents Academy Strings Monday, October 25, 2010 (3:30 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
TAPPS Speech & Academic Wednesday, October 27, 2010 (3:15 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Regents Academy Strings Thursday, October 28, 2010 (3:30 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Speech & Debate Club Friday, October 29, 2010 (2:15 pm - 5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Regents Academy Strings Monday, November 01, 2010 (3:30 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
TAPPS Speech & Academic Wednesday, November 03, 2010 (3:15 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Regents Academy Strings Thursday, November 04, 2010 (3:30 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Speech & Debate Club Friday, November 05, 2010 (2:15 pm - 5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
No Regents Academy Strings Monday, November 08, 2010 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
TAPPS Speech & Academic Wednesday, November 10, 2010 (3:15 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Regents Academy Strings Thursday, November 11, 2010 (3:30 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
No Speech & Debate Club Friday, November 12, 2010 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Regents Academy Strings Monday, November 15, 2010 (3:30 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
TAPPS Speech & Academic Wednesday, November 17, 2010 (3:15 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Regents Academy Strings Thursday, November 18, 2010 (3:30 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Speech & Debate Club Friday, November 19, 2010 (2:15 pm - 4:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Regents Academy Strings Monday, November 29, 2010 (3:30 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
TAPPS Speech & Academic Wednesday, December 01, 2010 (3:15 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Regents Academy Strings Thursday, December 02, 2010 (3:30 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Speech & Debate Club Friday, December 03, 2010 (2:15 pm - 5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Regents Academy Strings Monday, December 06, 2010 (3:30 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
TAPPS Speech & Academic Wednesday, December 08, 2010 (3:15 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Speech & Debate Club Friday, December 10, 2010 (2:15 pm - 5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
TAPPS Speech & Academic Wednesday, January 05, 2011 (3:15 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Speech & Debate Club Friday, January 07, 2011 (2:15 pm - 5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
TAPPS Speech & Academic Wednesday, January 12, 2011 (3:15 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Regents Academy Strings Thursday, January 13, 2011 (3:30 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Speech & Debate Club Friday, January 14, 2011 (2:15 pm - 5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
TAPPS Speech & Academic Wednesday, January 19, 2011 (3:15 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Regents Academy Strings Thursday, January 20, 2011 (3:30 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Speech & Debate Club Friday, January 21, 2011 (2:15 pm - 5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
No Regents Academy Strings Monday, January 24, 2011 (3:30 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
TAPPS Speech & Academic Wednesday, January 26, 2011 (3:15 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Regents Academy Strings Thursday, January 27, 2011 (3:30 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Speech & Debate Club Friday, January 28, 2011 (2:15 pm - 5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Regents Academy Strings Monday, January 31, 2011 (3:30 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Regents Academy Strings Thursday, February 03, 2011 (3:30 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Speech & Debate Club Friday, February 04, 2011 (2:15 pm - 5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Regents Academy Strings Monday, February 07, 2011 (3:30 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
TAPPS Speech & Academic Wednesday, February 09, 2011 (3:15 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Regents Academy Strings Thursday, February 10, 2011 (3:30 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Speech & Debate Club Friday, February 11, 2011 (12:15 - noon - 3:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Regents Academy Strings Monday, February 14, 2011 (3:30 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
TAPPS Speech & Academic Wednesday, February 16, 2011 (3:15 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Regents Academy Strings Thursday, February 17, 2011 (3:30 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Speech & Debate Club Friday, February 18, 2011 (2:15 pm - 5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Regents Academy Strings Thursday, February 24, 2011 (3:30 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Speech & Debate Club Friday, February 25, 2011 (2:15 pm - 5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Regents Academy Strings Monday, February 28, 2011 (3:30 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Regents Academy Strings Thursday, March 03, 2011 (3:30 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Speech & Debate Club Friday, March 04, 2011 (2:15 pm - 5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Regents Academy Strings Monday, March 07, 2011 (3:30 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Regents Academy Strings Thursday, March 10, 2011 (3:30 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Regents Academy Strings Monday, March 21, 2011 (3:30 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Regents Academy Strings Thursday, March 24, 2011 (3:30 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Speech & Debate Club Friday, March 25, 2011 (2:15 pm - 5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Regents Academy Strings Monday, March 28, 2011 (3:30 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Regents Academy Strings Thursday, March 31, 2011 (3:30 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Speech & Debate Club Friday, April 01, 2011 (2:15 pm - 5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Regents Academy Strings Monday, April 04, 2011 (3:30 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Regents Academy Strings Thursday, April 07, 2011 (3:30 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Speech & Debate Club Friday, April 08, 2011 (2:15 pm - 5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Regents Academy Strings Monday, April 11, 2011 (3:30 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Regents Academy Strings Thursday, April 14, 2011 (3:30 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Regents Academy Strings Monday, April 18, 2011 (3:30 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Regents Academy Strings Thursday, April 21, 2011 (3:30 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Regents Academy Strings Thursday, April 28, 2011 (3:30 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Speech & Debate Club Friday, April 29, 2011 (2:15 pm - 5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Regents Academy Strings Monday, May 02, 2011 (3:30 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Speech & Debate Club Friday, May 06, 2011 (2:15 pm - 5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Regents Academy Strings Monday, May 09, 2011 (3:30 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Regents Academy Strings Thursday, May 12, 2011 (3:30 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Last Regents Academy Strings Monday, May 16, 2011 (3:30 pm - 4:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
102 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar